Easter Dresses Thwarted by Snow

It’s Easter. And you know what that means? Spring Dresses. And, if you live where I live, snnnnooooowwwww! Yayayayaya! Snoooooowwwwww! That’s right! Super fluff, fluffin’ up the place. Like cocaine. It’s an Easter miracle! Don’t do drugs. What’s happening?

Seriously, don’t do drugs. I don’t. I know that’s questionable by this point. This has gone to a bad place. I’m not sure why. I thought I would be all whimsically random, and that turned into nearly definite drug use.

[Seriously if you knew me in real life you’d know I don’t do drugs, I’m really bad at drug references.. I say things like: I don’t do marajuanna. See, look at that shit I can’t even spell it! My computer won’t even auto-correct it, cos it’s such incorrect spelling. Proof!]

And there you have it. Easter. Snow and cocaine and marajuanna and shit.

If I were a friend of mine be concerned about my well-being post this post.

Listen to Die Antwoord. Then go see CHAPPiE. Happy Easter.

photo credit: Favim

4 thoughts on “Easter Dresses Thwarted by Snow

Participate Below!

