Hey, hey! My badge happened! =}

Screen Shot 2015-05-11 at 9.45.09 PMSo.. that’s pretty sweet, even if it is late. Thanks to everyone who is interested in reading all the thoughts that crop up into my brain area. I hope you all buy my book when it exists. Also, I promise to look at the real neat blog award soon, thanks to those of you who nominated me. Now, I’m going to go manufacture sleep, because I’m a tired factory and my bed has heating pads to reignite my sunburn and soothe my muscles. Thanks everybody and Goodnight! =D

17 thoughts on “Hey, hey! My badge happened! =}

Participate Below!

